my vision of the world.

I’m thankful

I’m thankful for my friends, for my family…

I’m thankful for new discoveries, for good conversations I could have with good people these past couple days…

I’m thankful for I’m a believer, and I’m very happy I am a person who has faith rooted in my heart, in my spirit and in my soul.

I’m thankful for each and everyone of you who come to visit this blog every day.

I’d like to invite you to search inside of your heart what are you thankful for and thank God for that. Little things are also worth praising God for too, like the beauty of the nature a cup of good coffee you had today.

If you can’t think of specific things praise Him  just because He is God.

One response

  1. Maria Clara

    Im thankful for a lot of things, but now Im specially thankful for you and for your life! I love you so much!

    04/05/2011 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

