my vision of the world.

We talked a lot these last days

I’d like to make a review of what we have seen so far on this blog cause many people started seeing it after it was launched…

My very first post was a video What is your inner music?

Then I tried to say why I choose English as this blog’s language. A meditation about peoples hopes came right after.

One of my favorite post was Fr Joe’s “Is it ok to believe in space aliens?”.

My need for beauty was something I enjoyed talking about but I have a feeling that I need to continue to talk about.

I shared some videos that made me proud to be catholic, some about priesthood and one about the church.

Then it comes two very good textes from Fr, Joe again about free will. First about what is the point of it, and the second and if God knows what we’re going to do before we do it.

After this comes a series of “confessions” stuff I don’t have an opinion but I let my heart speak. It was global warming (actually I don’t think is was a good post but it’s there anyways) . The other was about friendship.

Two posts about prayer, one about contemplation and the other about praying with the Bible. I have to admit I need to write more about those two themes but it also needs time and dedication…

I realize as I write this post that there was a series of post about Christian every day life quite interesting. The list: Living a Christian life, No pain no gain, my favorite prayers for everyday, He never let me lack of anything(I took as my own confession this translation to English of this very good post of my friend Denise), a story about the sign of the cross. The fish came a bit after but I have to include it on this list together with the post about the Catholic actor fired for not shooting sex scenes. the last post in the same context is another text from Fr Joe about being a good catholic.

Man I posted! There are two about astronomy: A picture of our solar system, and another “solar” system found in a galaxy far far away.

And to fish a story I’ve found on the Toronto star about a video that wasn’t quite what everybody thought it was. Do you believe in everything you find in the web?

Well I’m not Michael Jackson but this is it! All I have written until now I hope you have enjoyed. I accept suggestions for further posts.

Please leave a comment after reading a post, it’s nice to have some feed back!

Peace be with you!

Leave a Reply

